Select a date:      
. . . where the 1970s live forever!

1970s TV show guest appearances for Maria Grimm:

(Episodes with dates prior to 1970 aired as reruns during the '70s.)

Search for Maria Grimm on the Internet Movie Database

Original Air DateNetShow NameEpisode NameCharacter Name
February 10, 1969 Family Affair (s3,e19) Lost In Spain (1) Girl Guide
January 25, 1970 NBC The Bold Ones: The Lawyers (s1,e7) Point Of Honor Sherma Willens
October 29, 1970 NBC Ironside (s4,e7) Check, Mate: And Murder (1) Claudette
November 5, 1970 NBC Ironside (s4,e8) Check, Mate: And Murder (2) Claudette
November 14, 1970 CBS My Three Sons (s11,e8) The Honeymoon Girl
September 30, 1971 CBS Bearcats! (s1,e3) Dos Gringos Carlotta
October 12, 1971 ABC The Mod Squad (s4,e5) Color Of Laughter, Color Of Tears Christine
December 22, 1971 ABC The Smith Family (s2,e14) Christmas Rush
February 6, 1972 NBC Bonanza (s13,e19) Customs Of The Country Leonora
January 19, 1975 CBS Kojak (s2,e17) Queen Of The Gypsies Susan
February 3, 1975 ABC The Rookies (s3,e18) Angel Consuela
February 7, 1975 ABC Kolchak: The Night Stalker (s1,e16) Demon In Lace Maria Venegas
September 25, 1975 ABC Harry O (s2,e3) Lester Two Marie Therese Marbot
October 30, 1975 ABC On The Rocks (s1,e8) Dear John Maria
January 28, 1976 CBS Cannon (s5,e20) Cry Wolf Julie Armendez
February 1, 1976 NBC Columbo (s5,e4) A Matter Of Honor Nina Montoya
March 24, 1976 NBC The Dumplings (s1,e9) The Foundling Maria
January 22, 1977 ABC Wonder Woman (s1,e11) Formula 407 Lydia Moreno
April 30, 1978 NBC Project UFO (s1,e9) Sighting 4009: The French Incident Michelle Tanner
November 10, 1978 NBC The Rockford Files (s5,e7) A Three-Day Affair With A Thirty-Day Escrow Khedra Aziz
February 14, 1980 CBS Barnaby Jones (s8,e17) Killer Without A Name Felicia

Copyright © 2014-2018, All Rights Reserved   •   Privacy Policy   •   Contact Us   •   Status Report