Select a date:      
. . . where the 1970s live forever!

1970-1982 TV show guest appearances for Mark Lambert:

(Episodes with dates prior to 1970 aired as reruns.)

Search for Mark Lambert on the Internet Movie Database

Original Air DateNetShow NameEpisode NameCharacter Name
November 23, 1972 NBC Ironside (s6,e9) The Countdown Harv Fowler
October 9, 1975 ABC The Streets Of San Francisco (s4,e5) School Of Fear Randy Pruitt
January 8, 1976 NBC Medical Story (s1,e12) The Quality Of Mercy
February 24, 1977 NBC The Fantastic Journey (s1,e4) Children Of The Gods Alpha
September 30, 1977 NBC Quincy, M.E. (s3,e3) A Dead Man's Truth Officer Wells
November 1, 1977 NBC Mulligan's Stew (s1,e2) The Melinda Special Denny

Copyright © 2014-2018, All Rights Reserved   •   Privacy Policy   •   Contact Us   •   Status Report