Select a date:      
. . . where the 1970s live forever!

1970-1982 TV show guest appearances for Mary Betten:

(Episodes with dates prior to 1970 aired as reruns.)

Search for Mary Betten on the Internet Movie Database

Original Air DateNetShow NameEpisode NameCharacter Name
November 8, 1973 CBS The Waltons (s2,e9) The Fawn Mrs. Littlefield
November 16, 1973 ABC Love, American Style (s5,e37) Love And The Odd Couples Mrs. Harris
January 30, 1977 CBS Phyllis (s2,e18) Broken-Hearted Bess Mother
October 14, 1978 NBC CHiPs (s2,e5) Neighborhood Watch Waitress
October 31, 1978 ABC Happy Days (s6,e9) The Evil Eye Old Lady
January 18, 1979 CBS Barnaby Jones (s7,e16) The Enslaved Flo Willis
March 5, 1979 CBS Billy (s1,e2) My Son The Doctor Nurse Bayliss
March 12, 1979 WKRP In Cincinnati (s1,e16) I Want To Keep My Baby Lorraine Brown
January 8, 1980 ABC Taxi (s2,e16) Tony And Brian Maid
February 13, 1980 ABC Eight Is Enough (s4,e20) The Return Of Joe Simons Eloise
February 28, 1980 ABC Mork & Mindy (s2,e22) Clerical Error Woman in Church
November 16, 1981 CBS Lou Grant (s5,e3) Reckless Mrs. Brown

Copyright © 2014-2018, All Rights Reserved   •   Privacy Policy   •   Contact Us   •   Status Report