Select a date:      
. . . where the 1970s live forever!

1970s TV show guest appearances for Morgan Paull:

(Episodes with dates prior to 1970 aired as reruns during the '70s.)

Search for Morgan Paull on the Internet Movie Database

Original Air DateNetShow NameEpisode NameCharacter Name
March 14, 1971 ABC The F.B.I. (s6,e25) The Natural Nat Wenning
December 2, 1971 CBS Bearcats! (s1,e11) The Big Guns Don Kemper
January 13, 1972 NBC Ironside (s5,e18) Find A Victim Pete
February 22, 1973 NBC Ironside (s6,e19) All About Andrea Martin Lowell
January 14, 1974 CBS Gunsmoke (s19,e15) A Family Of Killers Pitchford
October 2, 1974 NBC Petrocelli (s1,e4) Edge Of Evil Dan Carter
January 6, 1975 CBS Gunsmoke (s20,e14) The Squaw Brinker
December 17, 1975 CBS The Blue Knight (s1,e1) Two To Make Deadly Phil Davis
March 21, 1976 CBS Bronk (s1,e23) Death With Honor Lacy
January 23, 1977 NBC McCloud (s7,e4) The Moscow Connection Pierre Belsen
March 10, 1977 NBC The Fantastic Journey (s1,e5) A Dream Of Conquest Argon
June 16, 1978 NBC Chico And The Man (s4,e17) Buenas Dias, Mr. President Secret Service Agent
December 17, 1978 CBS Kaz (s1,e10) Kaz And The Kid Robet Judson
February 1, 1979 NBC Quincy, M.E. (s4,e15) Walk Softly Through The Night
March 5, 1980 CBS Beyond Westworld (s1,e1) Westworld Destroyed Parker

Copyright © 2014-2018, All Rights Reserved   •   Privacy Policy   •   Contact Us   •   Status Report