Select a date:      
. . . where the 1970s live forever!

1970-1982 TV show guest appearances for Nancy Malone:

(Episodes with dates prior to 1970 aired as reruns.)

Search for Nancy Malone on the Internet Movie Database

Original Air DateNetShow NameEpisode NameCharacter Name
February 19, 1969 Hawaii Five-O (s1,e21) Once Upon A Time (1) Mary Ann Whalen
February 26, 1969 Hawaii Five-O (s1,e22) Once Upon A Time (2) Mary Ann Whalen
December 16, 1969 Marcus Welby, M.D. (s1,e12) The Chemistry Of Hope Nora McGurney
January 7, 1970 ABC The Flying Nun (s3,e15) My Sister, The Doctor Countess
March 12, 1970 NBC Ironside (s3,e22) Little Jerry Jessup Lydia Jessup
May 17, 1970 CBS To Rome With Love (s1,e26) We Remember Mama Janice
September 29, 1970 NBC San Francisco International Airport (s1,e1) San Francisco International Tina Scott
September 30, 1970 NBC McCloud (s1,e3) The Concrete Corral Iris McKenzie
February 12, 1971 ABC The Partridge Family (s1,e20) They Shoot Managers, Don't They? Cathleen Darcy
November 4, 1971 ABC Owen Marshall, Counselor At Law (s1,e8) Eighteen Years Next April
December 21, 1972 ABC Owen Marshall, Counselor At Law (s2,e14) Sigh No More, Lady Kay Lachner
October 7, 1973 ABC The F.B.I. (s9,e3) Break-In Ella Munsey
November 28, 1973 ABC Owen Marshall, Counselor At Law (s3,e9) Child Of Wednesday Lila Hartford
December 6, 1973 NBC Ironside (s7,e11) The Double-Edged Corner Harriet
September 20, 1974 NBC The Rockford Files (s1,e2) The Dark And Bloody Ground Elizabeth Gorman
October 23, 1974 NBC Lucas Tanner (s1,e6) Three Letter Word Mrs. Howell
March 12, 1975 CBS Cannon (s4,e22) Vengeance Diana Quill
February 15, 1976 NBC McMillan And Wife (s5,e6) Greed Sandy Adams
June 12, 1976 ABC Good Heavens (s1,e10) Mixed Doubles Lucille Benson
October 7, 1976 NBC Gemini Man (s1,e3) Sam Casey, Sam Casey Armistead
March 9, 1978 NBC James At 16 (s1,e15) An Hour Before Midnight Marg Swenson
August 6, 1978 CBS Switch (s3,e18) Three Blond Mice Priscilla
March 8, 1979 ABC Family (s4,e16) The Competition Marsha Kalisher
October 9, 1979 CBS California Fever (s1,e3) Movin' Out Ruth Dunn
June 8, 1980 ABC The Yeagers (s1,e2) The Neighbors
February 16, 1981 CBS Lou Grant (s4,e13) Strike Ivy Norris

Copyright © 2014-2018, All Rights Reserved   •   Privacy Policy   •   Contact Us   •   Status Report