Select a date:      
. . . where the 1970s live forever!

1970-1982 TV show guest appearances for Patience Cleveland:

(Episodes with dates prior to 1970 aired as reruns.)

Search for Patience Cleveland on the Internet Movie Database

Original Air DateNetShow NameEpisode NameCharacter Name
January 24, 1970 CBS Green Acres (s5,e17) Bundle Of Joy Janet Glassworth
March 21, 1970 CBS My Three Sons (s10,e24) Dodie's Dilemma Mrs. Lewis
November 26, 1970 CBS Family Affair (s5,e11) Class Clown Miss Harris
December 17, 1970 ABC The Immortal (s1,e12) The Return Nurse
October 13, 1971 ABC The Smith Family (s2,e5) Father's Day Pat Keefer
May 10, 1972 ABC The Smith Family (s2,e20) My Mother, The Star Martha

Copyright © 2014-2018, All Rights Reserved   •   Privacy Policy   •   Contact Us   •   Status Report