Select a date:      
. . . where the 1970s live forever!

1970s TV show guest appearances for Paul Jenkins:

(Episodes with dates prior to 1970 aired as reruns during the '70s.)

Search for Paul Jenkins on the Internet Movie Database

Original Air DateNetShow NameEpisode NameCharacter Name
October 15, 1972 CBS M*A*S*H (s1,e5) The Moose Sergeant Baker
December 3, 1972 CBS Mannix (s6,e12) Lost Sunday Pete Lemaster
January 14, 1973 NBC Night Gallery (s3,e12) Something In The Woodwork Joe Wilson
March 4, 1973 NBC Columbo (s2,e7) The Most Dangerous Match Sgt. Douglas
November 8, 1973 ABC The Streets Of San Francisco (s2,e9) The Twenty-Four Carat Plague Charlie Durand
November 10, 1973 ABC The Partridge Family (s4,e9) The Heartbreak Keith Glen
December 16, 1973 CBS Mannix (s7,e13) All The Dead Were Strangers Clive
March 18, 1974 ABC The Rookies (s2,e23) Death Watch Towers
May 8, 1974 CBS Kojak (s1,e22) The Only Way Out Timmy Oakes
November 14, 1974 CBS The Waltons (s3,e11) The Book Professor Parks
December 11, 1974 CBS Cannon (s4,e12) The Prisoner Chet
December 20, 1974 NBC The Rockford Files (s1,e12) Profit And Loss (1) Stan Gorrick
January 15, 1975 CBS The Manhunter (s1,e16) Day Of Execution Traxler
February 17, 1975 ABC Caribe (s1,e1) The Plastic Connection Dan Purcell
February 27, 1975 CBS The Waltons (s3,e24) The Woman Professor Parks
September 19, 1975 NBC The Rockford Files (s2,e2) The Farnsworth Stratagem Simon Lloyd
October 30, 1975 ABC Barney Miller (s2,e8) Discovery Sgt. Forbes
December 17, 1975 CBS Cannon (s5,e16) The Games Children Play Martin Spetler
January 8, 1976 ABC Harry O (s2,e14) Mister Five And Dime Ludford
January 9, 1976 NBC Police Story (s3,e14) Odyssey Of Death (1)
January 16, 1976 NBC Police Story (s3,e15) Odyssey Of Death (2)
January 22, 1976 CBS The Waltons (s4,e18) The Burn Out Professor Parks
February 26, 1976 CBS The Waltons (s4,e24) The Fledgling Professor Parks
September 29, 1976 CBS The Blue Knight (s2,e2) A Slight Case Of Murder Detective Gerson
November 30, 1976 NBC Police Story (s4,e8) Monster Manor Barney
December 9, 1976 CBS The Waltons (s5,e12) The Best Christmas Prof. Parks
December 24, 1976 NBC The Rockford Files (s3,e11) The Trouble With Warren Gareth Hudson
October 1, 1977 ABC Starsky & Hutch (s3,e4) I Love You, Rosey Malone Agent Goodson
February 13, 1978 CBS Lou Grant (s1,e19) Scandal Jack Efros
November 1, 1979 NBC Kate Loves A Mystery (s2,e3) Off The Record Boyle
February 18, 1980 CBS Lou Grant (s3,e20) Blackout Kirby
January 13, 1981 NBC B.J. And The Bear (s3,e1) B.J. And The Seven Lady Truckers Purcell
January 26, 1981 ABC Dynasty (s1,e3) The Dinner Party Ed
February 2, 1981 ABC Dynasty (s1,e4) Fallon's Wedding Ed
February 23, 1981 ABC Dynasty (s1,e6) The Bordello Ed
March 2, 1981 ABC Dynasty (s1,e7) Krystle's Lie Ed
March 2, 1981 ABC Dynasty (s1,e7) Krystle's Lie Ed
April 13, 1981 ABC Dynasty (s1,e12) Blake Goes To Jail Ed
October 18, 1981 CBS Trapper John, M.D. (s3,e3) Give 'Till It Hurts Percy
February 24, 1982 NBC Quincy, M.E. (s7,e16) The Shadow Of Death Bartender

Copyright © 2014-2018, All Rights Reserved   •   Privacy Policy   •   Contact Us   •   Status Report