Select a date:      
. . . where the 1970s live forever!

1970s TV show guest appearances for Paul Sorenson:

(Episodes with dates prior to 1970 aired as reruns during the '70s.)

Search for Paul Sorenson on the Internet Movie Database

Original Air DateNetShow NameEpisode NameCharacter Name
October 19, 1967 Cimarron Strip (s1,e7) Whitey Freight Agent
January 19, 1969 Land Of The Giants (s1,e15) The Bounty Hunter Giant Camper
September 30, 1969 The Mod Squad (s2,e2) My Name Is Manolette Mr. Stedman
October 30, 1969 Bewitched (s6,e7) To Trick Or Treat Or Not To Trick Or Treat Cop
November 9, 1969 The F.B.I. (s5,e9) Blood Tie George Vistain
January 2, 1970 NBC The High Chaparral (s3,e14) The Long Shadow Beckert
February 17, 1970 CBS Lancer (s2,e18) The Experiment Jordan
October 24, 1970 CBS Mannix (s4,e6) The Lost Art Of Dying Charlie Keefer
October 30, 1970 NBC The Name Of The Game (s3,e7) The War Merchants Jake
November 13, 1970 ABC The Brady Bunch (s2,e8) A Fistful Of Reasons Mr. Hinton
December 27, 1970 ABC The F.B.I. (s6,e14) The Inheritors Billy Hanson
February 1, 1971 CBS The Doris Day Show (s3,e20) Lassoin' Leroy John Wilkinson
March 13, 1971 CBS Mannix (s4,e24) Overkill
November 15, 1971 CBS My Three Sons (s12,e9) The Enthusiast Joe Landacre
December 13, 1971 CBS Here's Lucy (s4,e14) Lucy And Candid Camera Officer
October 15, 1972 ABC The F.B.I. (s8,e5) The Gopher Tony Gaeling
March 11, 1973 NBC McMillan And Wife (s2,e6) The Fine Art Of Staying Alive Stacy
November 15, 1973 CBS The Waltons (s2,e10) The Thanksgiving Story Higgins
January 12, 1974 NBC Emergency! (s3,e16) Messin' Around Mike
January 27, 1974 CBS Barnaby Jones (s2,e17) Programmed For Killing Mac Kelso
March 14, 1974 CBS The Waltons (s2,e25) The Car Higgins
October 12, 1974 ABC The New Land (s1,e5) The Word Is: Alternative
October 27, 1974 CBS Mannix (s8,e6) Death Has No Face Editor
November 4, 1974 CBS Gunsmoke (s20,e8) The Fourth Victim Bill Saxbe
December 20, 1974 ABC Kolchak: The Night Stalker (s1,e11) Horror In The Heights Officer Prodman
March 17, 1975 ABC S.W.A.T. (s1,e4) Pressure Cooker Fire Captain
October 23, 1976 CBS The Mary Tyler Moore Show (s7,e5) Ted's Change Of Heart Cameraman
January 6, 1978 NBC The Rockford Files (s4,e14) The Attractive Nuisance Inspector Claybourn
January 28, 1978 CBS Kojak (s5,e15) Chain Of Custody Frank Hennessey
September 23, 1978 NBC CHiPs (s2,e2) The Volunteers Superintendent
February 19, 1979 CBS Lou Grant (s2,e18) Hit McPhee
February 23, 1979 CBS Dallas (s2,e20) Call Girl Andy Bradley
March 9, 1979 CBS Dallas (s2,e21) Royal Marriage Andy Bradley
October 19, 1979 CBS Dallas (s3,e5) The Kristin Affair Andy Bradley
January 11, 1980 CBS Dallas (s3,e17) Paternity Suit Andy Bradley
March 14, 1980 CBS Dallas (s3,e24) The Wheeler Dealer Andy Bradley
November 12, 1980 ABC Eight Is Enough (s5,e3) Welcome To Memorial Dr. Bradford Mr. Gregory
November 28, 1980 CBS Dallas (s4,e5) Taste Of Success Andy Bradley
January 30, 1981 CBS Dallas (s4,e13) Making Of A President Andy Bradley
February 20, 1981 CBS Dallas (s4,e16) Lover, Come Back Andy Bradley
March 25, 1981 ABC Vega$ (s3,e16) Set Up Captain
December 4, 1981 CBS Dallas (s5,e9) Five Dollars A Barrel Andy Bradley
December 18, 1981 CBS Dallas (s5,e11) Waterloo At Southfork Andy Bradley
January 29, 1982 CBS Dallas (s5,e16) The Phoenix Andy Bradley
November 12, 1982 CBS Dallas (s6,e7) Hit And Run Andy Bradley
November 19, 1982 CBS Dallas (s6,e8) The Ewing Touch Andy Bradley
November 26, 1982 CBS Dallas (s6,e9) Fringe Benefits Andy Bradley
December 10, 1982 CBS Dallas (s6,e11) Post Nuptial Andy Bradley
December 31, 1982 CBS Dallas (s6,e13) Mama Dearest Andy Bradley

Copyright © 2014-2018, All Rights Reserved   •   Privacy Policy   •   Contact Us   •   Status Report