Select a date:      
. . . where the 1970s live forever!

1970s TV shows in which Peggy McCay was a regular or semi-regular:

1970s TV show guest appearances for Peggy McCay:

(Episodes with dates prior to 1970 aired as reruns during the '70s.)

Search for Peggy McCay on the Internet Movie Database

Original Air DateNetShow NameEpisode NameCharacter Name
February 8, 1970 ABC The F.B.I. (s5,e22) Summer Terror Helen Lowe
September 14, 1970 CBS Gunsmoke (s16,e1) Chato Mrs. Cooter
October 9, 1970 CBS The Interns (s1,e4) An Afternoon In The Fall Alice Vaughn
January 6, 1971 ABC Make Room For Granddaddy (s1,e14) Cheating The Cheater Rita
February 28, 1971 ABC The F.B.I. (s6,e23) The Hitchhiker Margaret Collins
October 3, 1971 NBC Bonanza (s13,e3) Bushwhacked Pat Griswold
November 1, 1971 CBS Gunsmoke (s17,e8) Lynott Penny Lynott
February 24, 1972 ABC Longstreet (s1,e22) Through Shattering Glass Mrs. Ames
September 19, 1972 ABC Marcus Welby, M.D. (s4,e2) Love Is When They Say They Need You Sister Joanna
October 16, 1972 ABC The Rookies (s1,e6) Time Is The Fire Mrs. Sloan
November 12, 1972 ABC The F.B.I. (s8,e9) The Wizard Mrs. Barrows
September 16, 1973 CBS Barnaby Jones (s2,e1) Blind Terror Mrs. Benedict
September 10, 1974 ABC Marcus Welby, M.D. (s6,e1) The Brittle Warrior Jane Stewart
November 21, 1974 CBS The Waltons (s3,e12) The Job Mrs. Thomas
December 10, 1974 CBS Barnaby Jones (s3,e12) Web Of Deceit Mrs. Tatum
March 3, 1975 ABC S.W.A.T. (s1,e2) A Coven Of Killers Laura Horton
October 2, 1975 NBC Medical Story (s1,e5) A Life In The Balance
December 11, 1975 CBS Barnaby Jones (s4,e13) Final Burial Rose Ballinger
February 18, 1976 CBS Cannon (s5,e23) Point After Death Nancy Strickland
November 20, 1976 ABC Most Wanted (s1,e5) The Wolf Pack Killer Sylvia Markle
October 30, 1977 CBS Kojak (s5,e5) Once More From Birdland Mrs. Smith
November 7, 1977 CBS Logan's Run (s1,e7) Crypt Dr. Mildred Krim
February 6, 1978 CBS Lou Grant (s1,e18) Sect Marion Hume
October 2, 1978 CBS Lou Grant (s2,e2) Prisoner Marian Hume
November 2, 1978 NBC Quincy, M.E. (s4,e6) Images Nun
December 18, 1978 CBS Lou Grant (s2,e11) Conflict Marion Hume
December 30, 1978 CBS The Amazing Spiderman (s2,e4) The Kirkwood Haunting Dr. Davis
January 22, 1979 CBS Lou Grant (s2,e15) Scam Marion Hume
September 18, 1979 ABC The Lazarus Syndrome (s1,e3) The Lady In 534 Stacey
December 2, 1979 CBS Archie Bunker's Place (s1,e12) Man Of The Year Margaret
January 7, 1980 CBS Lou Grant (s3,e14) Brushfire Marian Hume
November 17, 1980 CBS Lou Grant (s4,e4) Sting Marian Hume
January 26, 1981 CBS Lou Grant (s4,e11) Generations Marian Hume
December 14, 1981 CBS Lou Grant (s5,e7) Drifters Marian Hume
January 6, 1982 NBC Quincy, M.E. (s7,e9) Bitter Pill Irene Jordan
May 3, 1982 CBS Lou Grant (s5,e20) Unthinkable Marian Hume
December 6, 1982 CBS Cagney & Lacey (s2,e7) Mr. Lonelyhearts Mrs. Moline

Copyright © 2014-2018, All Rights Reserved   •   Privacy Policy   •   Contact Us   •   Status Report