Select a date:      
. . . where the 1970s live forever!

1970s TV show guest appearances for Peter Hobbs:

(Episodes with dates prior to 1970 aired as reruns during the '70s.)

Search for Peter Hobbs on the Internet Movie Database

Original Air DateNetShow NameEpisode NameCharacter Name
October 19, 1969 The F.B.I. (s5,e6) Gamble With Death S.A.C. Anthony Harper
November 30, 1970 CBS The Doris Day Show (s3,e12) Cousin Charlie Mr. Donovan
March 4, 1971 ABC Dan August (s1,e23) Bullet For A Hero Mayor
October 20, 1971 CBS Mannix (s5,e6) Days Beyond Recall Ollie Packer
November 2, 1971 ABC Marcus Welby, M.D. (s3,e8) Don't Phase Me Out Dr. Lerner
January 2, 1972 NBC Bonanza (s13,e15) A Lonely Man Judge Hill
February 13, 1972 NBC The Bold Ones: The Lawyers (s3,e11) Lisa, I Hardly Knew You Uncle Charles
February 25, 1972 ABC The Odd Couple (s2,e22) Oscar's Promotion Nathaniel Talbot
November 18, 1972 CBS All In The Family (s3,e10) Flashback: Mike And Gloria's Wedding (2) Judge Polanski
November 23, 1972 ABC The Mod Squad (s5,e11) Crime Club Dr. Kerr
December 16, 1972 ABC The Streets Of San Francisco (s1,e12) The Bullet Dr. Borman
February 3, 1973 CBS Bridget Loves Bernie (s1,e20) To Teach Or Not To Teach Henderson
February 26, 1973 CBS The Doris Day Show (s5,e22) Meant For Each Other Mr. Roberts
March 24, 1973 ABC The Delphi Bureau (s1,e6) The Day Of Justice Project Ewbank
October 8, 1974 CBS Barnaby Jones (s3,e5) Odd Man Loses Elliott Plowman
October 24, 1974 ABC The Odd Couple (s5,e7) The Odd Candidate Simpson
December 14, 1974 The Odd Couple (s5,e13) The Bigger They Are Emcee
January 31, 1975 ABC The Odd Couple (s5,e17) The Rent Strike Lawyer
September 30, 1975 ABC Happy Days (s3,e4) Fearless Fonzarelli (2) Doctor
October 4, 1975 CBS The Mary Tyler Moore Show (s6,e4) Murray In Love Bartender
October 22, 1975 ABC Starsky & Hutch (s1,e7) Pariah Coroner
November 9, 1975 CBS Kojak (s3,e8) Over The Water Cortazzo
November 13, 1975 NBC Ellery Queen (s1,e9) The Adventure Of Veronica's Veils Dr. Steiner
December 18, 1975 CBS Barnaby Jones (s4,e14) Portrait Of Evil Walter Morgan
January 13, 1976 NBC Joe Forrester (s1,e14) An Act Of Violence
February 1, 1976 NBC Ellery Queen (s1,e16) The Adventure Of The Judas Tree Medical Examiner
February 19, 1976 ABC The Streets Of San Francisco (s4,e19) Judgment Day Karl Krafts
January 18, 1977 ABC Happy Days (s4,e13) The Book Of Records Mr. Dugan
March 24, 1977 ABC Barney Miller (s3,e21) Strike (1) Charlie Prevette
March 31, 1977 ABC Barney Miller (s3,e22) Strike (2) Charlie Prevette
September 20, 1977 CBS Lou Grant (s1,e1) Cophouse George Driscoll
October 8, 1977 ABC Fish (s2,e4) Fish Behind Bars (2)
October 14, 1977 NBC Quincy, M.E. (s3,e4) A Question Of Time Dr. Benton
January 7, 1978 CBS Kojak (s5,e13) Justice For All Kyle Becker
January 29, 1978 CBS Alice (s2,e14) The Pharmacist Frank
February 12, 1978 CBS Rhoda (s4,e16) Rhoda Cheats Mr. Parsons
February 20, 1978 CBS M*A*S*H (s6,e22) Potter's Retirement Gen. Waldo Kent
February 27, 1978 CBS Lou Grant (s1,e20) Spies George Driscoll
May 11, 1978 ABC Barney Miller (s4,e22) The Sighting Phillip Brauer
January 4, 1979 NBC Quincy, M.E. (s4,e11) A Question Of Death Dr. Peterson
January 25, 1979 ABC Barney Miller (s5,e15) Wojo's Girl Phillip Brauer
March 19, 1979 CBS Lou Grant (s2,e21) Marathon George Driscoll
May 4, 1979 NBC Diff'rent Strokes (s1,e23) The Girls School Mr. Robinson
November 29, 1979 NBC Kate Loves A Mystery (s2,e6) Falling Star
December 7, 1979 NBC The Rockford Files (s6,e10) The Big Cheese Walter Winterwood
February 28, 1980 ABC Barney Miller (s6,e18) Dietrich's Arrest (1) Roy McManus
June 1, 1980 ABC The Yeagers (s1,e1) The Strong Survive Chief
October 16, 1980 CBS The White Shadow (s3,e1) Reunion (1) Dr. McCabe
December 1, 1980 NBC Little House On The Prairie (s7,e10) To See The Light (1) Mr. Davis
December 11, 1980 ABC Barney Miller (s7,e5) Agent Orange Phillip Brauer
January 24, 1981 CBS Secrets Of Midland Heights (s1,e8) Facing Facts Henry Johnson
February 3, 1981 NBC The Misadventures Of Sheriff Lobo (s2,e5) Airsick -- 1981 Bomber
February 23, 1981 NBC Little House On The Prairie (s7,e19) Blind Justice Mr. Davis
March 27, 1981 CBS The Incredible Hulk (s4,e14) The Harder They Fall Dr. Hart
April 13, 1981 CBS Lou Grant (s4,e19) Depression George Driscoll
December 3, 1981 CBS Knots Landing (s3,e4) Moving In Judge Simpson
December 6, 1981 CBS One Day At A Time (s7,e7) Dinner At Seven (2) Professor
December 14, 1981 CBS M*A*S*H (s10,e8) Snappier Judgment Colonel Drake
February 8, 1982 CBS Private Benjamin (s2,e15) Are You Sure Mike Wallace Started Like This? Cunningham
February 20, 1982 CBS Walt Disney (s28,e19) Beyond Witch Mountain
March 30, 1982 ABC Hart To Hart (s3,e20) Hart, Line And Sinker Sam Owens
April 1, 1982 ABC 9 To 5 (s1,e2) Herassment Mr. O'Malley
April 15, 1982 ABC 9 To 5 (s1,e4) Tinker, Tailor, Soldier, Secretary Mr. O'Malley
October 29, 1982 CBS Dallas (s6,e5) Jock's Will
November 4, 1982 NBC Hill Street Blues (s3,e6) Stan The Man Dr. Lehman
November 21, 1982 CBS Gloria (s1,e8) F-F-Father's Day Clark V. Uhley Sr.

Copyright © 2014-2018, All Rights Reserved   •   Privacy Policy   •   Contact Us   •   Status Report