Select a date:      
. . . where the 1970s live forever!

1970-1982 TV show guest appearances for Phillip Pine:

(Episodes with dates prior to 1970 aired as reruns.)

Search for Phillip Pine on the Internet Movie Database

Original Air DateNetShow NameEpisode NameCharacter Name
September 18, 1969 Ironside (s3,e1) Alias Mr. Braithwaite Stark
October 24, 1969 Bracken's World (s1,e6) Closed Set Tony Collins
February 25, 1970 NBC Then Came Bronson (s1,e22) Still Waters Adams Ambridge
October 3, 1970 CBS Mannix (s4,e3) Time Out Of Mind Larry Starr
November 25, 1970 NBC San Francisco International Airport (s1,e6) Supersonic Transport
January 20, 1971 ABC Room 222 (s2,e16) Mr. Bomberg Lewis
January 24, 1971 NBC The Bold Ones: The New Doctors (s2,e7) An Absence Of Loneliness Ed Resnick
February 10, 1971 CBS Hawaii Five-O (s3,e20) The Gunrunner Bajano
September 21, 1971 NBC Ironside (s5,e2) Contract: Kill Ironside Joe Rossi
April 8, 1972 ABC The Sixth Sense (s1,e11) Whisper Of Evil Dr. Lewis
October 6, 1972 NBC Banyon (s1,e4) Completely Out Of Print Alex Maters
February 18, 1973 CBS Mannix (s6,e21) Search For A Whisper Mobster
March 23, 1973 NBC Circle Of Fear (s2,e8) The Ghost Of Potter's Field Dolf Ellis
March 25, 1973 CBS Barnaby Jones (s1,e8) Murder In The Doll's House Jay Randall
November 21, 1973 NBC Love Story (s1,e6) The Soft, Kind Brush Stan
December 15, 1973 NBC Emergency! (s3,e13) Understanding Dr. Bailey
December 16, 1973 CBS Barnaby Jones (s2,e13) Secret Of The Dunes Nicholas Dunbar
March 12, 1974 NBC Banacek (s2,e8) Now You See Me, Now You Don't Ed Harvey
March 19, 1974 NBC Police Story (s1,e20) Chief Brower
March 27, 1974 ABC Doc Elliot (s1,e11) Survival Arthur Beetly
September 24, 1974 NBC Police Story (s2,e3) Robbery: 48 Hours Deputy Chief
October 3, 1974 ABC Harry O (s1,e4) Mortal Sin Burt Greenbaum
October 3, 1974 ABC The Streets Of San Francisco (s3,e4) Mask Of Death Sgt. Foster
October 29, 1974 CBS Barnaby Jones (s3,e7) Blueprint For A Caper Charles Eldridge
November 7, 1974 NBC Ironside (s8,e8) Run Scared Store Manager
December 15, 1974 CBS Mannix (s8,e11) The Survivor Who Wasn't Doctor
December 17, 1974 NBC Police Story (s2,e11) Capt. Hook Deputy Chief
December 20, 1974 NBC Police Woman (s1,e13) Shoefly Capt. Peters
December 21, 1974 NBC Emergency! (s4,e13) Parade Dr. Bailey
February 19, 1975 ABC Get Christie Love (s1,e18) The Big Rematch Emmet Reese
October 22, 1975 CBS Kate McShane (s1,e6) Publish And Perish
November 26, 1975 CBS Cannon (s5,e12) The Hero Lt. Gold
January 2, 1976 ABC Barbary Coast (s1,e12) Mary Had More Than A Little Hungerford
January 20, 1976 NBC Police Woman (s2,e17) The Pawn Shop George Crosland
February 4, 1976 NBC Petrocelli (s2,e16) The Night Visitor Ed Parker
February 5, 1976 CBS Barnaby Jones (s4,e19) Shadow Of Guilt Lyle Harrison
March 1, 1976 NBC Joe Forrester (s1,e19) Girl On A String
March 2, 1976 ABC The Rookies (s4,e22) Deliver Me From Innocence Judge
March 10, 1976 CBS The Blue Knight (s1,e11) To Kill A Tank Sgt. Newman
March 20, 1976 ABC S.W.A.T. (s2,e21) Dangerous Memories Dr. Arnold Durson
September 21, 1976 NBC Police Story (s4,e1) Payment Deferred Capt. Holmes
October 13, 1976 NBC The Quest (s1,e3) Shanklin Savage
November 3, 1976 ABC Baretta (s3,e7) Under The City Commissioner Durgin
November 16, 1976 NBC Police Story (s4,e6) Trash Detail, Front And Center Capt. Holmes
January 6, 1977 ABC The Streets Of San Francisco (s5,e11) One Last Trick Carl Halsey
January 9, 1977 ABC The Six Million Dollar Man (s4,e14) Death Probe (1) Russian General
January 16, 1977 ABC The Six Million Dollar Man (s4,e15) Death Probe (2) Russian General
February 26, 1977 ABC Most Wanted (s1,e15) Ms. Murder
October 23, 1977 CBS Kojak (s5,e4) Cry For The Kids Jason Kreiger
November 15, 1977 CBS Lou Grant (s1,e9) Judge Lindsay
January 27, 1978 NBC Quincy, M.E. (s3,e15) Passing Brown
March 9, 1978 NBC CHiPs (s1,e21) Crack-Up Doctor Ansgar
October 23, 1978 CBS Lou Grant (s2,e4) Mob Paul Thackery
November 3, 1978 ABC Happy Days (s6,e10) The Claw Meets The Fonz Dutch Holloway
February 22, 1979 NBC Quincy, M.E. (s4,e18) Physician, Heal Thyself Belden
January 14, 1980 NBC Little House On The Prairie (s6,e16) What Ever Happened To The Class Of '56? Winthrop Morgan
March 6, 1980 CBS Barnaby Jones (s8,e19) The Final Victim Dick Denfield
February 16, 1981 CBS Lou Grant (s4,e13) Strike George MacManus
June 19, 1981 NBC Sanford (s2,e8) Jury Duty Foreman
October 6, 1982 NBC Quincy, M.E. (s8,e2) A Ghost Of A Chance Dr. Panucci

Copyright © 2014-2018, All Rights Reserved   •   Privacy Policy   •   Contact Us   •   Status Report