Select a date:      
. . . where the 1970s live forever!

1970s TV show guest appearances for Priscilla Pointer:

(Episodes with dates prior to 1970 aired as reruns during the '70s.)

Search for Priscilla Pointer on the Internet Movie Database

Original Air DateNetShow NameEpisode NameCharacter Name
November 27, 1970 NBC The High Chaparral (s4,e11) A Matter Of Vengeance Mrs. Colton
November 24, 1971 NBC McCloud (s2,e3) Somebody's Out To Get Jennie Shirley
October 31, 1973 NBC Adam-12 (s6,e7) Van Nuys Division: Pete's Mustache Jacqueline Carey
September 24, 1974 CBS Barnaby Jones (s3,e3) The Challenge Nancy Moore
December 20, 1974 NBC The Rockford Files (s1,e12) Profit And Loss (1) Helen Morris
February 2, 1975 CBS Kojak (s2,e19) Elegy In An Asphalt Graveyard Regina Meadows
April 2, 1975 CBS Cannon (s4,e24) Search And Destroy Dr. Cochran
September 10, 1975 CBS Kate McShane (s1,e1) The Best Possible Defense
December 9, 1975 NBC Joe Forrester (s1,e10) The Best Laid Schemes
February 12, 1976 CBS Barnaby Jones (s4,e20) Deadly Reunion Sandra Lorenzo
February 19, 1976 ABC Harry O (s2,e17) Hostage Constance Faraday
March 2, 1976 NBC Police Woman (s2,e23) Task Force: Cop Killer (1) Adele French
March 9, 1976 NBC Police Woman (s2,e24) Task Force: Cop Killer (2) Adele French
March 27, 1976 ABC Bert D'Angelo Superstar (s1,e6) A Noise In The Streets Helen
April 6, 1976 NBC City Of Angels (s1,e8) The Losers Mrs. Macklin
October 2, 1976 CBS Doc (s2,e3) Come Scrub With Me Marge Pike
October 11, 1976 CBS Phyllis (s2,e4) Off The Bench Lucille
March 17, 1977 CBS Barnaby Jones (s5,e19) Anatomy Of Fear Mrs. Cunningham
September 20, 1977 ABC Family (s3,e2) Acts Of Love (2) Joan Schiller
December 8, 1977 NBC Class Of '65 (s1,e1) Everybody's Girl Dr. Maurice
November 16, 1978 NBC Quincy, M.E. (s4,e8) Dead And Alive Mrs. Neilson
February 26, 1979 NBC Mrs. Columbo (s1,e1) Word Games Mrs. Prior
March 30, 1979 ABC Family (s4,e19) An Apple For The Teacher Pat Wills
January 14, 1980 ABC Stone (s1,e1) Deep Sleeper Mary Poulton
February 21, 1980 CBS Knots Landing (s1,e9) Constant Companion Mrs. Handelman
March 10, 1980 NBC From Here To Eternity (s1,e1) Pearl Harbor Mrs. Austin
January 2, 1981 CBS Dallas (s4,e9) The Prodigal Mother Rebecca Wentworth
March 13, 1981 CBS Dallas (s4,e18) Mark Of Cain Rebecca Wentworth
March 27, 1981 CBS Dallas (s4,e19) The Gathering Storm Rebecca Wentworth
April 3, 1981 CBS Dallas (s4,e20) Ewing vs. Ewing Rebecca Wentworth
April 10, 1981 CBS Dallas (s4,e21) New Beginnings Rebecca Wentworth
April 13, 1981 CBS Lou Grant (s4,e19) Depression Elizabeth Driscoll
April 17, 1981 CBS Dallas (s4,e22) Full Circle Rebecca Wentworth
October 9, 1981 CBS Dallas (s5,e1) Missing Heir Rebecca Wentworth
October 16, 1981 CBS Dallas (s5,e2) Gone, But Not Forgotten Rebecca Wentworth
October 23, 1981 CBS Dallas (s5,e3) Showdown At San Angelo Rebecca Wentworth
October 30, 1981 CBS Dallas (s5,e4) Little Boy Lost Rebecca Wentworth
November 6, 1981 CBS Dallas (s5,e5) The Sweet Smell Of Revenge Rebecca Wentworth
November 13, 1981 CBS Dallas (s5,e6) The Big Shut Down Rebecca Wentworth
November 20, 1981 CBS Dallas (s5,e7) Blocked Rebecca Wentworth
November 27, 1981 CBS Dallas (s5,e8) The Split Rebecca Wentworth
December 4, 1981 CBS Dallas (s5,e9) Five Dollars A Barrel Rebecca Wentworth
December 18, 1981 CBS Dallas (s5,e11) Waterloo At Southfork Rebecca Wentworth
January 1, 1982 CBS Dallas (s5,e12) Barbecue Two Rebecca Wentworth
January 29, 1982 CBS Dallas (s5,e16) The Phoenix Rebecca Wentworth
February 5, 1982 CBS Dallas (s5,e17) My Father, My Son Rebecca Wentworth
February 12, 1982 CBS Dallas (s5,e18) Anniversary Rebecca Wentworth
February 19, 1982 CBS Dallas (s5,e19) Adoption Rebecca Wentworth
March 5, 1982 CBS Dallas (s5,e21) The Prodigal Rebecca Wentworth
March 12, 1982 CBS Dallas (s5,e22) Vengeance Rebecca Wentworth
March 26, 1982 CBS Dallas (s5,e24) The Investigation Rebecca Wentworth
April 2, 1982 CBS Dallas (s5,e25) Acceptance Rebecca Wentworth
April 9, 1982 CBS Dallas (s5,e26) Goodbye, Cliff Barnes Rebecca Wentworth
October 1, 1982 CBS Dallas (s6,e1) Changing Of The Guard Rebecca Wentworth
October 8, 1982 CBS Dallas (s6,e2) Where There's A Will Rebecca Wentworth
October 15, 1982 CBS Dallas (s6,e3) Billion Dollar Question Rebecca Wentworth
October 22, 1982 CBS Dallas (s6,e4) The Big Ball Rebecca Wentworth
October 29, 1982 CBS Dallas (s6,e5) Jock's Will Rebecca Wentworth
November 5, 1982 CBS Dallas (s6,e6) Aftermath Rebecca Wentworth
November 12, 1982 CBS Dallas (s6,e7) Hit And Run Rebecca Wentworth
November 19, 1982 CBS Dallas (s6,e8) The Ewing Touch Rebecca Wentworth
November 26, 1982 CBS Dallas (s6,e9) Fringe Benefits Rebecca Wentworth
December 3, 1982 CBS Dallas (s6,e10) The Wedding Rebecca Wentworth
December 10, 1982 CBS Dallas (s6,e11) Post Nuptial Rebecca Wentworth
December 17, 1982 CBS Dallas (s6,e12) Barbecue Three Rebecca Wentworth
December 31, 1982 CBS Dallas (s6,e13) Mama Dearest Rebecca Wentworth

Copyright © 2014-2018, All Rights Reserved   •   Privacy Policy   •   Contact Us   •   Status Report