Select a date:      
. . . where the 1970s live forever!

1970s TV shows in which Ricardo Montalban was a regular or semi-regular:

1970s TV show guest appearances for Ricardo Montalban:

(Episodes with dates prior to 1970 aired as reruns during the '70s.)

Search for Ricardo Montalban on the Internet Movie Database

Original Air DateNetShow NameEpisode NameCharacter Name
October 31, 1969 Bracken's World (s1,e7) The Sweet Smell Of Failure Carl Duran
March 20, 1970 NBC The Name Of The Game (s2,e23) Echo Of A Nightmare Martinez
September 14, 1970 CBS Gunsmoke (s16,e1) Chato Chato
September 30, 1970 ABC Dan August (s1,e2) Murder In A Small Town Manuel Acaba
October 30, 1970 NBC Bracken's World (s2,e7) Hey Gringo - Hey Pancho Carlos Serrano
November 2, 1970 CBS The Carol Burnett Show (s4,e8)
November 10, 1970 ABC Marcus Welby, M.D. (s2,e8) Labyrinth Vic Rivera
November 30, 1970 NBC Rowan & Martin's Laugh-In (s4,e12) Episode #78
December 9, 1970 NBC The Men From Shiloh (s9,e12) Last Of The Comancheros Francisco Sosentes
February 8, 1971 NBC Rowan & Martin's Laugh-In (s4,e21) Episode #87
February 15, 1971 CBS The Doris Day Show (s3,e22) Billy's First Date Richard Cordovan
February 22, 1971 NBC Sarge The Badge Or The Cross Sgt. Matteo
September 23, 1971 NBC Nichols (s1,e2) The Siege Col. Alcazar
January 14, 1972 CBS O'Hara, U.S. Treasury (s1,e15) Operation: Lady Luck Rick Morris
September 19, 1972 CBS Hawaii Five-O (s5,e2) Death Wish On Tantalus Mountain Alex Pareno
November 27, 1972 CBS Here's Lucy (s5,e12) Lucy And Her Prince Charming Prince Phillip of Montalbania
November 17, 1973 ABC Griff (s1,e7) Countdown To Terror Craven
February 13, 1974 CBS The Sonny & Cher Comedy Hour (s4,e20) Show 63 - Valentine's Day Episode
March 6, 1974 CBS The Sonny & Cher Comedy Hour (s4,e23) Show 66 - Series Finale
November 25, 1975 CBS Switch (s1,e10) Kiss Of Death Jean-Paul
February 1, 1976 NBC Columbo (s5,e4) A Matter Of Honor Luis Montoya
February 15, 1977 NBC Police Story (s4,e17) Hard Rock Brown Sergio Flores
February 12, 1978 ABC How The West Was Won (s2,e1) Buffalo Story Satangkai
February 19, 1978 ABC How The West Was Won (s2,e2) Mormon Story Satangkai
February 26, 1978 ABC How The West Was Won (s2,e3) Interlude Satangkai
March 5, 1978 ABC How The West Was Won (s2,e4) Orville Gant Satangkai

Copyright © 2014-2018, All Rights Reserved   •   Privacy Policy   •   Contact Us   •   Status Report