Select a date:      
. . . where the 1970s live forever!

TV shows (1970-1982) in which Richard Eastham was a regular or semi-regular:

1970-1982 TV show guest appearances for Richard Eastham:

(Episodes with dates prior to 1970 aired as reruns.)

Search for Richard Eastham on the Internet Movie Database

Original Air DateNetShow NameEpisode NameCharacter Name
September 21, 1969 The Bill Cosby Show (s1,e2) Lullaby And Goodnight Lionel Schallert
March 3, 1970 ABC The Mod Squad (s2,e22) A Time For Remembering Harrison Cochran
May 9, 1970 NBC Adam-12 (s2,e26) Log 173 -- Shoplift Mr. Courtnay
October 19, 1970 ABC The Young Lawyers (s1,e5) Where's Aaron? Torrance
September 16, 1971 ABC Owen Marshall, Counselor At Law (s1,e1) Legacy Of Fear Philip Lerman
December 19, 1971 ABC The F.B.I. (s7,e14) The Recruiter Clayton McGregor
January 9, 1972 CBS Cade's County (s1,e13) Shakedown Rafaelson
November 22, 1972 CBS Cannon (s2,e10) The Shadow Man Whipple
November 25, 1972 ABC The Streets Of San Francisco (s1,e9) In The Midst Of Strangers Jules Rhinelander
January 9, 1973 NBC Bonanza (s14,e15) The Marriage Of Theodora Duffy Stanton
January 18, 1974 ABC Toma (s1,e9) 50 Percent Normal Dr. Herman
October 31, 1974 ABC The Streets Of San Francisco (s3,e8) Flags Of Terror Jack Leist
November 17, 1974 CBS Kojak (s2,e10) A Killing In The Second House Jack Seymour
January 21, 1975 CBS Barnaby Jones (s3,e15) Murder Once Removed R.B. Catlin
October 6, 1976 ABC Baretta (s3,e3) Runaway Cowboy Linton
October 13, 1977 CBS The Waltons (s6,e4) The Warrior Judge Parrish
January 20, 1979 ABC Salvage 1 (s1,e1) Salvage Commentator
February 7, 1979 NBC Quincy, M.E. (s4,e16) Aftermath Chemical Executive
March 15, 1979 CBS Barnaby Jones (s7,e22) Child Of Love, Child Of Vengeance (1) Lawrence Adams
March 22, 1979 CBS Barnaby Jones (s7,e23) Child Of Love, Child Of Vengeance (2) Lawrence Adams
October 4, 1979 NBC Quincy, M.E. (s5,e3) By The Death Of A Child Baine
November 11, 1979 ABC Salvage 1 (s2,e2) Hard Water (2) Brinks
January 27, 1980 ABC Galactica 1980 (s2,e1) Galactica Discovers Earth (1) General Cushing
May 21, 1981 CBS The Waltons (s9,e20) The Lumberjack Mr. Northridge
February 5, 1982 CBS Falcon Crest (s1,e10) Victims Dr. Howell
October 1, 1982 CBS Falcon Crest (s2,e1) The Challenge Dr. Howell
October 27, 1982 NBC Quincy, M.E. (s8,e3) Give Me Your Weak Drug Council Member
November 3, 1982 ABC Tales Of The Gold Monkey (s1,e6) Trunk From The Past Dr. White
November 12, 1982 CBS Falcon Crest (s2,e6) Home Away From Home Dr. Howell
November 19, 1982 CBS Falcon Crest (s2,e7) The Namesake Dr. Howell
November 26, 1982 CBS Falcon Crest (s2,e8) Choices Dr. Howell
December 3, 1982 CBS Falcon Crest (s2,e9) The Vigil Dr. Howell

Copyright © 2014-2018, All Rights Reserved   •   Privacy Policy   •   Contact Us   •   Status Report