Select a date:      
. . . where the 1970s live forever!

1970s TV show guest appearances for Robert Webber:

(Episodes with dates prior to 1970 aired as reruns during the '70s.)

Search for Robert Webber on the Internet Movie Database

Original Air DateNetShow NameEpisode NameCharacter Name
October 12, 1969 The Bold Ones: The Lawyers (s1,e2) The People Against Ortega Sam Rand
October 14, 1970 NBC The Men From Shiloh (s9,e5) The Mysterious Mr. Tate Jackson Reed
November 4, 1970 NBC San Francisco International Airport (s1,e3) Once We Came Home To Parades Brig. Gen. Goodwin
January 4, 1971 ABC The Young Lawyers (s1,e15) False Witness Sergeant Fielder
February 6, 1971 CBS Mannix (s4,e19) A Gathering Of Ghosts Tom Carlson
November 3, 1971 NBC McCloud (s2,e2) Top Of The World, Ma! Jack Faraday
December 14, 1971 CBS Cannon (s1,e13) The Nowhere Man McMillan
September 13, 1972 NBC Banacek (s1,e1) Let's Hear It For A Living Legend Jerry Brinkman
September 30, 1972 CBS Mission: Impossible (s7,e3) The Deal Charles Rogan
October 4, 1972 CBS Cannon (s2,e4) That Was No Lady Clay Spencer
October 20, 1972 ABC Love, American Style (s4,e21) Love And The Confession Harris
December 1, 1972 NBC Banyon (s1,e11) Sally Overman Is Missing Waldo
February 7, 1973 NBC Search (s1,e16) Countdown To Panic Matthew Linden
March 13, 1973 CBS Hawkins (s0,e1) Death And The Maiden Carl Vincent
March 22, 1973 NBC Ironside (s6,e23) A Game Of Showdown Del Hogan
September 19, 1973 CBS Cannon (s3,e3) Memo From A Dead Man Barney Shaw
September 29, 1973 ABC Griff (s1,e1) The Framing Of Billy The Kid Alan Gilbert
November 27, 1973 NBC The Magician (s1,e7) Lady In A Trap Arthur Zellman
December 5, 1973 CBS Kojak (s1,e7) The Corrupter David Lawrence
May 23, 1974 NBC Ironside (s7,e23) Amy Prentiss: AKA The Chief (1)
September 25, 1974 CBS Cannon (s4,e3) Voice From The Grave Jake McVea
October 30, 1974 CBS The Manhunter (s1,e8) The Deadly Brothers Avery Newcomb
December 12, 1974 ABC The Streets Of San Francisco (s3,e13) The Twenty-Five Caliber Plague Al Cooper
January 3, 1975 NBC The Rockford Files (s1,e14) Aura Lee, Farewell Sen. Evan Murdock
January 12, 1975 NBC McCloud (s5,e6) The Man With The Golden Hat Fritz August
April 7, 1975 ABC S.W.A.T. (s1,e7) Death Score McVea
September 23, 1975 CBS Switch (s1,e3) The Old Diamond Game Paul Sinclair
October 10, 1975 CBS Barnaby Jones (s4,e4) The Price Of Terror Maxwell Strager
October 10, 1975 NBC The Rockford Files (s2,e5) The Deep Blue Sleep Bob Coleman
October 24, 1975 NBC Police Woman (s2,e7) Silence Julian Lord
November 1, 1975 ABC S.W.A.T. (s2,e8) Courthouse McVea
January 25, 1976 NBC McCoy (s1,e4) New Dollar Day Rogers
October 1, 1976 NBC The Rockford Files (s3,e2) The Oracle Wore A Cashmere Suit Roman Clementi
January 30, 1977 NBC McMillan And Wife (s6,e4) Coffee, Tea Or Cyanide? Charles Meridio
May 13, 1977 NBC Quincy, M.E. (s2,e11) Valleyview Dr. Franklin
January 26, 1978 CBS Barnaby Jones (s6,e18) Final Judgment Gene Gates
November 5, 1978 CBS Kaz (s1,e7) Which Side Are You On? Crowley
March 3, 1979 NBC The Rockford Files (s5,e19) Never Send A Boy King To Do A Man's Job Harold Jack Coombs
April 12, 1979 NBC Quincy, M.E. (s4,e22) The Eye Of The Needle Dr. Chase
January 27, 1980 ABC Tenspeed And Brownshoe (s1,e1) Pilot Herman LaCrosse
November 27, 1981 ABC Darkroom (s1,e1) Closed Circuit Greg Conway
April 13, 1982 NBC Bret Maverick (s1,e14) Faith, Hope And Clarity (1) Everest Sinclair
April 20, 1982 NBC Bret Maverick (s1,e15) Faith, Hope And Clarity (2) Everest Sinclair
April 23, 1982 NBC Chicago Story (s1,e7) Performance Dr. Brooks

Copyright © 2014-2018, All Rights Reserved   •   Privacy Policy   •   Contact Us   •   Status Report