Select a date:      
. . . where the 1970s live forever!

1970s TV show guest appearances for Ron Feinberg:

(Episodes with dates prior to 1970 aired as reruns during the '70s.)

Search for Ron Feinberg on the Internet Movie Database

Original Air DateNetShow NameEpisode NameCharacter Name
January 1, 1969 Hawaii Five-O (s1,e14) Pray Love Remember, Pray Love Remember Benny Apa
November 7, 1969 The High Chaparral (s3,e8) Apache Trust Griswald
December 19, 1969 Here Come The Brides (s2,e13) Lorenzo Bush Lorenzo Bush
February 15, 1970 CBS Mission: Impossible (s4,e20) Terror Jenab
February 20, 1970 ABC Here Come The Brides (s2,e20) Two Worlds Haynie
November 5, 1970 ABC Barefoot In The Park (s1,e7) Down With The Landlord Harry Barker
November 14, 1970 CBS Mission: Impossible (s5,e9) The Amateur Colonel Kurt Eckert
November 27, 1970 ABC The Partridge Family (s1,e10) Go Directly To Jail Max
September 21, 1971 CBS Hawaii Five-O (s4,e2) No Bottles...No Cans...No People Furtado
October 23, 1971 CBS Mission: Impossible (s6,e6) The Miracle Alvin Taylor
March 19, 1972 ABC The F.B.I. (s7,e26) Escape To Nowhere Buckfield
January 12, 1973 CBS Mission: Impossible (s7,e15) Boomerang Stanley Luchek
February 13, 1973 CBS Hawaii Five-O (s5,e20) Little Girl Blue Luther Shepp
February 22, 1973 ABC Kung Fu (s1,e8) Sun And Cloud Shadow Ezekiel
November 16, 1973 ABC Love, American Style (s5,e35) Love And The Unwedding Maharishi Friedman
December 8, 1973 NBC Emergency! (s3,e12) Body Language Donald Lompoc
February 13, 1974 NBC Chase (s1,e18) Hot Beef Deke
October 3, 1974 NBC Movin' On (s1,e4) Lifeline Burt Little
February 6, 1975 ABC Barney Miller (s1,e3) Snow Job Lyle W. Farber
October 10, 1975 CBS Big Eddie (s1,e7) Eddie Makes A Speech Principal Fargas
November 13, 1975 ABC On The Rocks (s1,e9) Sullivan's Finest Hour Moose
November 18, 1976 ABC Barney Miller (s3,e8) Noninvolvement Lyle W. Farber
February 27, 1977 CBS Delvecchio (s1,e18) The Madness Within (2)
April 30, 1977 CBS All's Fair (s1,e23) The Jailbirds (2) Sheriff
October 21, 1977 CBS Switch (s3,e3) Legend Of The Macunas
October 21, 1978 CBS The American Girls (s1,e5) A Crash Course In Survival
April 6, 1979 NBC Diff'rent Strokes (s1,e21) Getting Involved Detective Morrison
October 28, 1979 CBS Archie Bunker's Place (s1,e7) Building The Restaurant Swenson
January 1, 1980 CBS Paris (s1,e9) The Price Is Right Lamont
March 26, 1980 NBC Diff'rent Strokes (s2,e23) The Squealer Detective Morrison
February 21, 1981 NBC Hill Street Blues (s1,e8) Up In Arms Kermit Trench

Copyright © 2014-2018, All Rights Reserved   •   Privacy Policy   •   Contact Us   •   Status Report