Select a date:      
. . . where the 1970s live forever!

1970s TV show guest appearances for Russell Johnson:

(Episodes with dates prior to 1970 aired as reruns during the '70s.)

Search for Russell Johnson on the Internet Movie Database

Original Air DateNetShow NameEpisode NameCharacter Name
January 29, 1970 ABC That Girl (s4,e18) Fly By Night (1) Jon
February 5, 1970 ABC That Girl (s4,e19) Ugh, Wilderness (2) Jon
March 8, 1970 ABC The F.B.I. (s5,e26) The Quest Dr. McGregor
November 18, 1970 NBC San Francisco International Airport (s1,e5) Crisis Tober
February 17, 1971 ABC The Young Lawyers (s1,e19) The Bradbury War Bonelli
October 5, 1971 ABC Marcus Welby, M.D. (s3,e4) I Can Hardly Tell You Apart Dr. Colman
October 8, 1971 CBS O'Hara, U.S. Treasury (s1,e4) Operation: Bribery Agent Wells
December 30, 1971 ABC Owen Marshall, Counselor At Law (s1,e14) The Triangle Prosecutor
September 28, 1972 NBC Ironside (s6,e3) Programmed For Panic Martin Luca
October 23, 1972 CBS Gunsmoke (s18,e7) The Fugitives Link Parrin
October 26, 1972 ABC Owen Marshall, Counselor At Law (s2,e7) Five Will Get You Six Assistant D.A. Grant
March 14, 1973 ABC Owen Marshall, Counselor At Law (s2,e23) A Girl Named Tham Grant
September 12, 1973 ABC Owen Marshall, Counselor At Law (s3,e1) A Lesson In Loving Brenton Grant
September 19, 1973 ABC Owen Marshall, Counselor At Law (s3,e2) Once A Lion Grant
October 20, 1974 CBS Mannix (s8,e5) The Green Men Brasher
March 5, 1975 CBS Cannon (s4,e21) Lady On The Run Paul Merrick
September 12, 1975 ABC Mobile One (s1,e1) The Informant
October 27, 1975 ABC Mobile One (s1,e7) Californium 252
January 30, 1977 NBC McMillan And Wife (s6,e4) Coffee, Tea Or Cyanide? Carl Jensen
April 15, 1977 CBS Code R (s1,e10) Beauty And The Beach Ike
April 30, 1978 NBC Police Story (s5,e6) No Margin For Error
October 20, 1978 CBS Wonder Woman (s3,e5) Disco Devil Colonel
December 11, 1978 CBS Lou Grant (s2,e10) Babies Karlan

Copyright © 2014-2016, All Rights Reserved   •   Privacy Policy   •   Contact Us   •   Status Report