Select a date:      
. . . where the 1970s live forever!

1970s TV show guest appearances for Shirley O'Hara:

(Episodes with dates prior to 1970 aired as reruns during the '70s.)

Search for Shirley O'Hara on the Internet Movie Database

Original Air DateNetShow NameEpisode NameCharacter Name
March 22, 1969 Mannix (s2,e23) The Solid Gold Web Iris Meacham
September 27, 1969 Mannix (s3,e1) Eagles Sometimes Can't Fly Store Owner's Wife
October 14, 1969 Marcus Welby, M.D. (s1,e4) Silken Threads And Silver Hooks Nurse
October 19, 1969 The F.B.I. (s5,e6) Gamble With Death Nurse Swenson
October 28, 1969 Marcus Welby, M.D. (s1,e6) Echo Of A Baby's Laugh Nurse
January 14, 1970 ABC Room 222 (s1,e18) Play It Loose Teacher
February 21, 1970 CBS Mannix (s3,e21) Fly, Little One Mrs. Carr
April 10, 1970 NBC The Name Of The Game (s2,e26) The Other Kind Of Spy Mrs. McVey
October 14, 1970 NBC The Men From Shiloh (s9,e5) The Mysterious Mr. Tate Mrs. Drew
October 21, 1970 ABC Room 222 (s2,e5) Choose One: And They Lived (Happily/Unhappily) Ever After Miss Foss
December 20, 1970 ABC The F.B.I. (s6,e13) Incident In The Desert Mrs. Miller
February 12, 1971 ABC That Girl (s5,e19) Chef's Night Out Mrs. Sloan
February 17, 1971 ABC The Smith Family (s1,e5) All The Good Neighbors
February 27, 1971 CBS Mannix (s4,e22) The Color Of Murder Martha
October 12, 1971 CBS Cannon (s1,e5) Scream Of Silence Mrs. Billingsly
January 20, 1972 CBS My Three Sons (s12,e14) Three For School Elsa Zettsil
October 17, 1972 ABC Marcus Welby, M.D. (s4,e6) He Could Sell Iceboxes To Eskimos Miss Harris
January 2, 1973 NBC Bonanza (s14,e14) The Witness Ella Peterson
January 14, 1973 CBS Mannix (s6,e17) A Matter Of Principle Mrs. Zeigler
February 8, 1973 CBS The Waltons (s1,e20) The Deed Mrs. Vandenberg
October 6, 1973 NBC Emergency! (s3,e3) Alley Cat Ellie
November 11, 1973 CBS Barnaby Jones (s2,e9) Stand-In For Death Emily
December 15, 1973 CBS The Bob Newhart Show (s2,e14) T.S. Elliot Debbie
February 23, 1974 CBS The Mary Tyler Moore Show (s4,e23) Two Wrongs Don't Make A Writer Mrs. Mallone
October 26, 1974 CBS The Bob Newhart Show (s3,e7) Dr. Ryan's Express Debbie Flett
November 26, 1974 CBS Barnaby Jones (s3,e10) Time To Kill Hannah
December 20, 1974 NBC Chico And The Man (s1,e11) Natural Causes Betty
September 22, 1975 NBC The Invisible Man (s1,e4) Man Of Influence Margaret Hanover
October 27, 1975 CBS Phyllis (s1,e8) The First Date Lady
December 17, 1975 CBS Cannon (s5,e16) The Games Children Play Nurse
January 29, 1976 ABC The Streets Of San Francisco (s4,e18) Underground Mrs. Evans
October 30, 1976 CBS The Bob Newhart Show (s5,e6) Et, Tu, Carol? Debbie
February 27, 1977 CBS Rhoda (s3,e22) The Second Time Around Marge
March 22, 1977 ABC Laverne & Shirley (s2,e21) Haunted House Mrs. Ramsdale
January 6, 1978 NBC Quincy, M.E. (s3,e13) Crib Job Mrs. Barnett
January 20, 1978 NBC The Rockford Files (s4,e16) The Paper Palace Maggie Gilson
April 7, 1978 CBS The Incredible Hulk (s1,e5) 747 Mrs. MacIntire
October 14, 1978 NBC CHiPs (s2,e5) Neighborhood Watch Elderly Woman
November 20, 1978 ABC Lucan (s2,e2) Brother Wolf Sally

Copyright © 2014-2018, All Rights Reserved   •   Privacy Policy   •   Contact Us   •   Status Report