Select a date:      
. . . where the 1970s live forever!

1970s TV shows in which Tim O'Connor was a regular or semi-regular:

1970s TV show guest appearances for Tim O'Connor:

(Episodes with dates prior to 1970 aired as reruns during the '70s.)

Search for Tim O'Connor on the Internet Movie Database

Original Air DateNetShow NameEpisode NameCharacter Name
October 26, 1969 The F.B.I. (s5,e7) Flight Walter Hazlett
November 28, 1969 Bracken's World (s1,e10) Package Deal Stuart Saxon
January 9, 1970 NBC The Name Of The Game (s2,e15) The Brass Ring Callahan
March 3, 1970 CBS Lancer (s2,e19) Splinter Group Samuel Calhoun
April 1, 1970 CBS Medical Center (s1,e24) His Brother's Keeper Dr. Martin Lambert
May 7, 1970 NBC Daniel Boone (s6,e26) Israel And Love Second
October 26, 1970 ABC The Young Lawyers (s1,e6) We May Be Better Strangers Lew Fulton
November 4, 1970 ABC Dan August (s1,e7) Invitation To A Murder Max Winslow
November 23, 1970 CBS Gunsmoke (s16,e11) The Witness Arnie Sprague
November 25, 1970 NBC San Francisco International Airport (s1,e6) Supersonic Transport George Fremont
January 2, 1971 CBS Mannix (s4,e14) Round Trip To Nowhere Albert Tucker
January 6, 1971 CBS Hawaii Five-O (s3,e16) Ten Thousand Diamonds And A Heart Sheldon Orwell
October 12, 1971 CBS Cannon (s1,e5) Scream Of Silence Senator Edgar Lassiter
November 4, 1971 ABC Longstreet (s1,e8) The Girl With A Broom Dr. Franklin
January 2, 1972 ABC The F.B.I. (s7,e15) The Buyer Maynard Gage
January 11, 1972 CBS Hawaii Five-O (s4,e16) The Ninety-Second War (1) Jonathan Kaye
January 18, 1972 CBS Hawaii Five-O (s4,e17) The Ninety-Second War (2) Jonathan Kaye
January 30, 1972 NBC The Bold Ones: The Lawyers (s3,e10) In Sudden Darkness Dr. Newcomb
February 10, 1972 ABC Owen Marshall, Counselor At Law (s1,e20) The Color Of Respect Whitledge
September 22, 1972 NBC Banyon (s1,e2) The Old College Try Harry Patterson
September 23, 1972 ABC The Streets Of San Francisco (s1,e2) The Thirty-Year Pin Lt. Roy Devitt
October 2, 1972 CBS Gunsmoke (s18,e4) The Judgement Gideon
October 4, 1972 CBS Medical Center (s4,e4) Wall Of Silence Max
January 17, 1973 CBS Cannon (s2,e16) Death Of A Stone Seahorse
February 22, 1973 ABC The Streets Of San Francisco (s1,e21) Trail Of The Serpent Lt. Roy Devitt
February 25, 1973 ABC The F.B.I. (s8,e22) The Detonator Albert Dirks
February 28, 1973 NBC Search (s1,e19) The Mattson Papers Paul Kleinschmidt
March 25, 1973 NBC Columbo (s2,e8) Double Shock Michael Hathaway
September 12, 1973 CBS Cannon (s3,e1) He Who Digs A Grave (1) Martin Ross
September 23, 1973 CBS Barnaby Jones (s2,e2) Death Leap Peter Harris
September 25, 1973 NBC Chase (s1,e3) Foul-Up Edgar Bronston
December 9, 1973 ABC The F.B.I. (s9,e10) The Killing Truth Taylor
January 22, 1974 NBC Banacek (s2,e5) Horse Of A Slightly Different Color Howard James
April 3, 1974 ABC Doc Elliot (s1,e12) Things That Might Have Been Charlie Robbins
September 11, 1974 CBS The Manhunter (s1,e1) The Ma Gantry Gang Ben Marks
September 17, 1974 NBC Police Story (s2,e2) Requiem For C.Z. Smith Sergeant Carothers
October 21, 1974 CBS Medical Center (s6,e6) May God Have Mercy Barney
November 2, 1974 ABC Nakia (s1,e7) The Driver Carlyle
November 13, 1974 ABC Get Christie Love (s1,e9) Downbeat For A Dead Man O'Neil
November 15, 1974 NBC The Rockford Files (s1,e10) The Dexter Crisis Charles Dexter
November 19, 1974 NBC Police Story (s2,e8) Wolf Captain Faulkner
January 23, 1975 ABC The Streets Of San Francisco (s3,e17) Endgame Roy
February 22, 1975 CBS All In The Family (s5,e22) Edith's Friend Roy Johnson
March 23, 1975 NBC Ellery Queen (s0,e1) Too Many Suspects Ben Watson
October 17, 1975 CBS Barnaby Jones (s4,e5) Honeymoon With Death Stu Fannon
October 19, 1975 ABC The Six Million Dollar Man (s3,e6) The Deadly Test Col. Gordon
October 27, 1975 CBS Phyllis (s1,e8) The First Date David
November 21, 1975 CBS M*A*S*H (s4,e11) Of Moose And Men Col. Spiker
November 21, 1975 NBC Police Story (s3,e8) The Empty Weapon Capt. Richards
December 13, 1975 ABC Matt Helm (s1,e11) Murder On The Run
January 7, 1976 CBS Cannon (s5,e17) The Reformer James Matthews
January 26, 1976 CBS Maude (s4,e17) Maude's Mood (1) Dr. Herbert Lester
February 2, 1976 CBS Maude (s4,e18) Maude's Mood (2) Dr. Lester
November 28, 1976 NBC Columbo (s6,e2) Old Fashioned Murder Edward Lytton
January 15, 1977 ABC Wonder Woman (s1,e9) Judgment From Outer Space (1) Andros
January 17, 1977 ABC Wonder Woman (s1,e10) Judgment From Outer Space (2) Andros
January 20, 1977 ABC The Streets Of San Francisco (s5,e13) The Cannibals Frank McGuire
February 2, 1977 NBC Tales Of The Unexpected (s1,e1) The Final Chapter Zimmerman
July 2, 1977 ABC The Feather And Father Gang (s1,e14) The Judas Bug Styles
December 13, 1977 CBS Lou Grant (s1,e13) Christmas Malcolm Findlay
February 1, 1978 NBC Police Woman (s4,e14) The Human Rights Of Tiki Kim Jensen
March 23, 1978 NBC Police Woman (s4,e21) Flip Of A Coin Harry Triplett
January 31, 1979 CBS Kaz (s1,e13) Kazinski vs. Bennett Garrison
February 2, 1979 CBS Wonder Woman (s3,e15) The Starships Are Coming Colonel Elliot
December 7, 1980 CBS Trapper John, M.D. (s2,e3) Slim Chance Dr. Edain
January 26, 1981 CBS M*A*S*H (s9,e10) Operation Friendship Dr. Traeger
June 3, 1981 ABC Vega$ (s3,e21) Nightmare Come True Michael Pierce
February 17, 1982 ABC Dynasty (s2,e14) The Iago Syndrome Dr. Crayford
February 24, 1982 ABC Dynasty (s2,e15) The Party Dr. Crayford
March 3, 1982 ABC Dynasty (s2,e16) The Baby Dr. Crayford
March 5, 1982 CBS The Dukes Of Hazzard (s4,e22) Bad Day In Hazzard Thackery
April 7, 1982 ABC Dynasty (s2,e19) The Fragment Dr. Crayford
October 27, 1982 ABC Dynasty (s3,e1) The Plea Dr. Crayford

Copyright © 2014-2018, All Rights Reserved   •   Privacy Policy   •   Contact Us   •   Status Report