Select a date:      
. . . where the 1970s live forever!

1970s TV show guest appearances for Titos Vandis:

(Episodes with dates prior to 1970 aired as reruns during the '70s.)

Search for Titos Vandis on the Internet Movie Database

Original Air DateNetShow NameEpisode NameCharacter Name
November 12, 1969 The Flying Nun (s3,e9) Hector And The Brass Band Antonio
December 3, 1969 Hawaii Five-O (s2,e11) Leopard On The Rock Utomo Jhakal
December 7, 1972 NBC Ironside (s6,e11) Who'll Cry For My Baby? Anton Bolen
March 2, 1973 ABC The Odd Couple (s3,e21) The Odyssey Couple Aroestes
April 11, 1973 NBC Search (s1,e23) The Packagers President Singar
September 19, 1973 ABC Owen Marshall, Counselor At Law (s3,e2) Once A Lion
November 21, 1973 NBC Banacek (s2,e3) The Three Million Dollar Piracy Capt. Larkos
October 1, 1974 NBC Police Story (s2,e4) Fathers And Sons Vadja Petrovic
October 20, 1974 NBC McMillan And Wife (s4,e2) The Game Of Survival Boravitch
October 23, 1974 ABC Get Christie Love (s1,e6) For The Family Honor Papa Caruso
November 11, 1974 ABC The Rookies (s3,e8) Prelude To Vengeance Nick
December 31, 1974 CBS M*A*S*H (s3,e14) Private Charles Lamb Col. Andropolis
March 20, 1975 ABC Barney Miller (s1,e9) Vigilante Mr. Escobar
November 5, 1975 ABC Baretta (s2,e9) A Bite Of The Apple Mr. Nicholas
November 9, 1975 CBS Kojak (s3,e8) Over The Water Michael Viggers Sr.
November 15, 1975 CBS The Bob Newhart Show (s4,e10) Seemed Like A Good Idea At the Time Janitor
December 6, 1975 CBS The Mary Tyler Moore Show (s6,e13) The Happy Homemaker Takes Lou Home Laszlo
December 17, 1975 ABC Baretta (s2,e13) Sharper Than A Serpent's Tooth Mr. Nicholas
December 30, 1975 ABC The Rookies (s4,e17) Eye For An Eye Pete Lupo
January 28, 1976 ABC Baretta (s2,e16) Pay Or Die Mr. Nicholas
February 18, 1976 ABC Baretta (s2,e17) The Blood Bond Mr. Nicholas
February 23, 1976 NBC Jigsaw John (s1,e4) Thicker Than Blood Andreas
February 25, 1976 CBS Cannon (s5,e24) Blood Lines Sosa Narak
April 9, 1976 NBC The Practice (s1,e9) The Nose Nicolas
October 13, 1976 ABC Baretta (s3,e4) Street Edition Mr. Nicholas
October 31, 1976 CBS Delvecchio (s1,e7) The Silent Prey Guido
November 5, 1976 Spencer's Pilots (s1,e6) The Hunted Louis Souza
May 13, 1977 The San Pedro Beach Bums (s0,e1) The San Pedro Bums
January 6, 1978 CBS Wonder Woman (s2,e13) Light-Fingered Lady Sutton
January 12, 1978 ABC Barney Miller (s4,e13) The Ghost Mr. Sefanos
March 5, 1979 ABC How The West Was Won (s3,e6) Le Affaire Riel Henri
February 19, 1981 ABC Barney Miller (s7,e13) The Librarian Stefan Beruit
February 20, 1981 NBC Nero Wolfe (s1,e6) To Catch A Dead Man
October 6, 1981 ABC Hart To Hart (s3,e1) Harts And Flowers Xenophon Papadopoulos
January 15, 1982 NBC McClain's Law (s1,e7) A Matter Of Honor Garcia

Copyright © 2014-2018, All Rights Reserved   •   Privacy Policy   •   Contact Us   •   Status Report