Select a date:      
. . . where the 1970s live forever!

1970s TV show guest appearances for Virginia Hawkins:

(Episodes with dates prior to 1970 aired as reruns during the '70s.)

Search for Virginia Hawkins on the Internet Movie Database

Original Air DateNetShow NameEpisode NameCharacter Name
January 27, 1969 Here's Lucy (s1,e17) Lucy And Carol Burnett Lady
October 15, 1970 ABC Bewitched (s7,e4) Samantha's Hot Bed Warmer (2) Witch
September 22, 1971 ABC The Courtship Of Eddie's Father (s3,e2) The Candidate Mrs. Kensington
December 13, 1974 NBC Police Woman (s1,e12) The Child Buyers Mrs. Eberly
March 5, 1980 ABC Vega$ (s2,e18) The Hunter Hunted Mrs. Webster
January 19, 1981 ABC Dynasty (s1,e2) The Honeymoon Jeanette Robbins
January 26, 1981 ABC Dynasty (s1,e3) The Dinner Party Jeanette Robbins
February 2, 1981 ABC Dynasty (s1,e4) Fallon's Wedding Jeanette Robbins
February 23, 1981 ABC Dynasty (s1,e6) The Bordello Jeanette Robbins
March 2, 1981 ABC Dynasty (s1,e7) Krystle's Lie Jeanette Robbins
March 2, 1981 ABC Dynasty (s1,e7) Krystle's Lie Jeanette Robbins
March 23, 1981 ABC Dynasty (s1,e11) The Separation Jeanette Robbins
April 13, 1981 ABC Dynasty (s1,e12) Blake Goes To Jail Jeanette Robbins
November 25, 1981 ABC Dynasty (s2,e4) Fallon's Father Jeanette Robbins
November 27, 1981 ABC Strike Force (s1,e3) The Victims
January 6, 1982 ABC Dynasty (s2,e8) The Mid-East Meeting Jeanette Robbins
January 10, 1982 CBS Trapper John, M.D. (s3,e12) Victims Mrs. Begley
February 17, 1982 ABC Dynasty (s2,e14) The Iago Syndrome Jeanette Robbins
April 28, 1982 ABC Dynasty (s2,e21) The Two Princes Jeanette Robbins
December 8, 1982 ABC Dynasty (s3,e7) Kirby Jeannette
December 29, 1982 ABC Dynasty (s3,e10) The Locket Jeannette

Copyright © 2014-2018, All Rights Reserved   •   Privacy Policy   •   Contact Us   •   Status Report