Select a date:      
. . . where the 1970s live forever!

1970s TV show guest appearances for Wayne Heffley:

(Episodes with dates prior to 1970 aired as reruns during the '70s.)

Search for Wayne Heffley on the Internet Movie Database

Original Air DateNetShow NameEpisode NameCharacter Name
September 25, 1969 Family Affair (s4,e1) No Uncle Is An Island Mr. Manning
September 28, 1969 The F.B.I. (s5,e3) The Swindler Captain
December 16, 1969 The Mod Squad (s2,e12) In This Corner -- Sol Alpert Mr. Jackson
October 8, 1970 CBS Family Affair (s5,e4) Meet Emily Fred
December 8, 1970 ABC The Mod Squad (s3,e11) The Judas Trap Sgt. Smith
January 16, 1971 CBS Mannix (s4,e16) The Judas Touch Max
February 25, 1971 NBC Ironside (s4,e21) The Riddle In Room Six Norman Corbit
September 16, 1971 NBC Nichols (s1,e1) Nichols Team Leader
September 23, 1971 NBC Nichols (s1,e2) The Siege Cavalry Major
October 5, 1971 ABC Marcus Welby, M.D. (s3,e4) I Can Hardly Tell You Apart Bernie
November 4, 1971 NBC Nichols (s1,e8) Peanuts And Crackerjacks Major Duncan
February 17, 1972 CBS My Three Sons (s12,e17) Peanuts Jim Hobson
April 12, 1972 ABC The Smith Family (s2,e17) Off Duty Cop Scott
October 13, 1972 NBC Ghost Story (s1,e5) The Summer House Postman
October 31, 1972 NBC Bonanza (s14,e8) The 26th Grave Bert
October 20, 1973 NBC Emergency! (s3,e5) Heavyweight Sam Wright
November 12, 1973 ABC The Rookies (s2,e10) Prayers Unanswered, Prayers Unheard Father Channing
November 20, 1973 NBC The Magician (s1,e6) Man On Fire Sheriff Harris
November 29, 1973 ABC Kung Fu (s2,e8) The Soldier Reede
January 30, 1974 CBS Kojak (s1,e13) Death Is Not A Passing Grade Sgt. Steiglitz
February 24, 1974 CBS Apple's Way (s1,e3) The Zoo Tom
March 31, 1974 CBS Apple's Way (s1,e7) The Witness Tom
October 9, 1974 NBC Lucas Tanner (s1,e4) Winners And Losers Pete Hardy
December 4, 1974 NBC Little House On The Prairie (s1,e11) The Voice Of Tinker Jones Mr. Kennedy
February 12, 1975 NBC Little House On The Prairie (s1,e19) Child Of Pain Mr. Kennedy
February 19, 1975 NBC Little House On The Prairie (s1,e20) Money Crop Mr. Kennedy
May 7, 1975 NBC Little House On The Prairie (s1,e23) Founder's Day Mr. Kennedy
October 2, 1976 NBC Emergency! (s6,e2) Not Available Holt
October 5, 1976 CBS Switch (s2,e3) Fleece Of Snow Marty Malloy
December 16, 1976 CBS The Waltons (s5,e13) The Last Mustang Carl Miontner
October 20, 1977 CBS Barnaby Jones (s6,e5) The Damocles Gun Dr. Merlow
October 12, 1978 CBS Barnaby Jones (s7,e3) Deadly Sanctuary Sheriff Carson
October 1, 1979 CBS The White Shadow (s2,e3) The Cross-Town Hustle Coach Harper
November 1, 1979 CBS Barnaby Jones (s8,e7) Indoctrination In Evil Carl Larkin
January 26, 1980 NBC B.J. And The Bear (s2,e15) Through The Past, Darkly Det. Danton
November 14, 1980 CBS Dallas (s4,e3) Nightmare Jess Robbins
February 7, 1981 NBC Walking Tall (s1,e4) Hitman Avery
January 21, 1982 NBC Hill Street Blues (s2,e10) The Spy Who Came In From Delgado Gerson
September 28, 1982 ABC Hart To Hart (s4,e1) On A Bed Of Harts Sheriff Reinhardt

Copyright © 2014-2018, All Rights Reserved   •   Privacy Policy   •   Contact Us   •   Status Report