Select a date:      
. . . where the 1970s live forever!

1970s TV shows in which Woodrow Parfrey was a regular or semi-regular:

1970s TV show guest appearances for Woodrow Parfrey:

(Episodes with dates prior to 1970 aired as reruns during the '70s.)

Search for Woodrow Parfrey on the Internet Movie Database

Original Air DateNetShow NameEpisode NameCharacter Name
December 19, 1962 The Virginian (s1,e13) The Accomplice Joe Darby
January 11, 1969 Mannix (s2,e14) A Pittance Of Faith Harry
January 14, 1970 ABC Room 222 (s1,e18) Play It Loose Mr. Granger
January 23, 1970 ABC Love, American Style (s1,e48) Love And Those Poor Crusaders' Wives Doctor
January 30, 1970 NBC The Name Of The Game (s2,e18) The Garden Dr. Louden
February 7, 1970 NBC Adam-12 (s2,e16) Log 54 -- Impersonation Harv
February 9, 1970 CBS Mayberry R.F.D. (s2,e19) Goober's Brother Braden Pyle
February 16, 1970 CBS The Doris Day Show (s2,e19) Buck's Portrait Barton Durston
February 21, 1970 CBS Mannix (s3,e21) Fly, Little One Pete Fender
April 3, 1970 NBC The Name Of The Game (s2,e25) One Of The Girls In Research Dr. Malcolm
April 4, 1970 NBC Adam-12 (s2,e23) Log 134 -- Child Stealer John Marshall
September 27, 1970 NBC The Bill Cosby Show (s2,e3) Is There A Doctor In The Hospital? Dr. Moore
November 13, 1970 ABC That Girl (s5,e8) That Cake Magleson
January 2, 1971 ABC The Most Deadly Game (s1,e10) The Classic Burial Position Hiram Welch
January 3, 1971 ABC The F.B.I. (s6,e15) The Unknown Victim Harry Oliver
January 23, 1971 CBS Mannix (s4,e17) With Intent To Kill Pete Fender
March 2, 1971 ABC The Mod Squad (s3,e21) Welcome To Our City Pawnbroker
March 5, 1971 NBC The High Chaparral (s4,e17) The Hostage Pruitt
March 18, 1971 NBC Adam-12 (s3,e24) Log 106 -- Post Time Man
April 1, 1971 ABC Alias Smith And Jones (s1,e12) The Fifth Victim Sam Winters
April 7, 1971 CBS Men At Law (s1,e22) This Money Kills Dreams Max Goodwin
September 22, 1971 NBC McCloud (s2,e1) Encounter With Aries Elmer
October 27, 1971 CBS Mannix (s5,e7) Run Till Dark Willie Small
December 8, 1971 CBS Mannix (s5,e13) Catspaw Marty Davis
December 19, 1971 The Waltons The Homecoming: A Christmas Story Ike Godsey
January 1, 1972 CBS Mission: Impossible (s6,e15) The Bride Collins
February 13, 1972 NBC Bonanza (s13,e20) Shanklin Dr. Ingram
February 13, 1972 CBS Cade's County (s1,e18) Dead Past Oliver See
February 29, 1972 ABC The Mod Squad (s4,e23) The Tangled Web Reese
March 9, 1972 NBC Ironside (s5,e24) A Man Named Arno Walter Dolan
October 6, 1972 ABC Room 222 (s4,e4) And He's Not Even Lovable
November 16, 1972 ABC The Mod Squad (s5,e10) Another Final Game Harvey Durko
December 3, 1972 CBS The New Dick Van Dyke Show (s2,e11) Old Dick And Jenny Eli
January 15, 1973 ABC The Rookies (s1,e16) Crossfire Maxwell
February 4, 1973 CBS Mannix (s6,e20) The Faces Of Murder Mel Faber
February 13, 1973 ABC Temperature's Rising (s1,e20) Panic In The Streets Brundage
April 5, 1973 ABC Kung Fu (s1,e12) Superstition Denver Peck
October 9, 1973 NBC Chase (s1,e5) One For You, Two For Me Jack
October 18, 1973 ABC The Streets Of San Francisco (s2,e6) The Stamp Of Death Doc
November 25, 1973 CBS The New Perry Mason (s1,e9) The Case Of The Cagey Cager Doc Farraday
December 16, 1973 CBS Mannix (s7,e13) All The Dead Were Strangers Eddie
December 18, 1973 CBS Maude (s2,e14) The Office Party Gus
January 10, 1974 NBC Ironside (s7,e14) Two Hundred Large Fred
February 8, 1974 CBS Good Times (s1,e1) Too Old Blues Interviewer
February 13, 1974 NBC Chase (s1,e18) Hot Beef
February 22, 1974 NBC The Girl With Something Extra (s1,e20) Three For The Road
March 14, 1974 ABC Firehouse (s1,e9) No Way Out Barber
September 13, 1974 CBS Planet Of The Apes (s1,e1) Escape From Tomorrow Veska
October 17, 1974 ABC The Streets Of San Francisco (s3,e6) One Chance to Live Tomlin
December 12, 1974 NBC Movin' On (s1,e12) Goin' Home (1) Jack Wentworth
December 19, 1974 NBC Movin' On (s1,e13) Goin' Home (2) Jack Wentworth
February 3, 1975 ABC The Rookies (s3,e18) Angel Colby
February 9, 1975 CBS Mannix (s8,e17) A Ransom For Yesterday Steve Dorsett
February 23, 1975 NBC McCloud (s5,e8) Sharks! Pawnbroker
March 11, 1975 NBC McCoy (s0,e1) The Big Ripoff Peabody
March 12, 1975 ABC Get Christie Love (s1,e20) A High Fashion Heist Fallon
April 3, 1975 NBC Lucas Tanner (s1,e21) A Touch Of Bribery Joe Angeles
September 16, 1975 NBC Police Story (s3,e2) The Cutting Edge Napoleon Fargo
October 5, 1975 NBC The Family Holvak (s1,e5) First Love (1) Barber
January 14, 1976 CBS The Blue Knight (s1,e5) Cop Killer Billy
February 29, 1976 NBC Ellery Queen (s1,e18) The Adventure Of The Two-Faced Woman Dr. Saltzman
March 1, 1976 NBC Jigsaw John (s1,e5) Dry Ice Billy
October 3, 1976 NBC Quincy, M.E. (s1,e1) Go Fight City Hall -- To The Death! Commissioner Bower
January 11, 1977 NBC Police Story (s4,e13) Spitfire Norrell
October 19, 1977 ABC Eight Is Enough (s2,e5) Mortgage Burnin' Blues
December 4, 1977 CBS Kojak (s5,e9) The Summer Of '69 (1)
December 10, 1977 CBS Kojak (s5,e10) The Summer Of '69 (2)
December 17, 1977 CBS The Tony Randall Show (s2,e11) Franklin vs. The Generation Gap Davis
December 21, 1977 ABC Charlie's Angels (s2,e13) Angels On Horseback Sheriff Hayden
January 16, 1978 ABC Lucan (s1,e5) One Punch Wolfson Drummond
March 23, 1978 ABC Baretta (s4,e19) Woman Trouble Runt
March 23, 1978 NBC Police Woman (s4,e21) Flip Of A Coin
October 23, 1978 CBS WKRP In Cincinnati (s1,e6) Bailey's Show Dr. Hyman Monroe
February 9, 1979 CBS Dallas (s2,e18) The Red File (2) Doctor
March 7, 1979 ABC Vega$ (s1,e19) Doubtful Target Cy Winters
September 20, 1979 CBS Barnaby Jones (s8,e1) Man On Fire John Wilson
December 12, 1979 ABC Vega$ (s2,e9) The Day The Gambling Stopped Head Cashier
December 8, 1980 CBS Flo (s2,e6) So Long, Shorty
November 1, 1981 ABC Code Red (s1,e1) A Saved Life
January 25, 1982 CBS Mr. Merlin (s1,e14) Alex Goes Popless Bum
October 26, 1982 CBS Bring 'Em Back Alive (s1,e6) The Warlord Holloway

Copyright © 2014-2018, All Rights Reserved   •   Privacy Policy   •   Contact Us   •   Status Report